Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Jonas jonas.eriksson@politiker.skovde.se
Hallberg Per Henrik PerHenrik.Hallberg@politiker.skovde.se
Nilsson Lennart lennart.nilsson@politiker.skovde.se
Lundberg Conny conny.lundberg@politiker.skovde.se
Kucier Jerzy Piotr Jerzy.Kucier@politiker.skovde.se
Segerstedt Göran goran.segerstedt@politiker.skovde.se
Fransson Josef josef.fransson@politiker.skovde.se
Cidh Christensen Maria maria.cidh@politiker.skovde.se
Orrenvade Beatrice beatrice.orrenvade@politiker.skovde.se
Andersson Tobias tobias.andersson@politiker.skovde.se
Shepherd Todd todd.shepherd@politiker.skovde.se
Steise Therese Therese.Steise@politiker.skovde.se
Bratt Christer
Friedländer Anders Anders.Friedlander@politiker.skovde.se
Eriksson Harlin Yvonne yvonne.erikssonharlin@politiker.skovde.se
Fransson Linnéa Linnea.Fransson@politiker.skovde.se
Kucier Anita anita.kucier@politiker.skovde.se
Gillberg Eva
Nilsson Ann-Britt Ann-Britt.Nilsson@politiker.skovde.se
Emilsson Lena Maria lenamaria.emilsson@politiker.skovde.se
Ahlmann Anders
Larsson Stefan stefan.larsson@politiker.skovde.se
Källström Kenneth kenneth.kallstrom@politiker.skovde.se