Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (60 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ciabatti Robert robert.ciabatti@politiker.skovde.se
Salmisaari Erkki erkki.salmisaari@politiker.skovde.se
Löfgren Anita anita.lofgren@politiker.skovde.se
Medin Bjarne bjarne.medin@politiker.skovde.se
Andersson Anita anita.andersson@politiker.skovde.se
Frödelius Jörgen jorgen.frodelius@politiker.skovde.se
Evertsson Jörgen jorgen.evertsson@skovde.it
Pettersson Carina carina.pettersson@politiker.skovde.se
Lahger Sean sean.lager@politiker.skovde.se
Green Monica monica.green@politiker.skovde.se
Åslund Margaretha margaretha.aslund@politiker.skovde.se
Lindqvist Tord tord.lindquist@politiker.skovde.se
Ask Sandra sandra.ask@politiker.skovde.se
Wadman Malin malin.wadman@politiker.skovde.se
Ask Johan johan.ask@skovde.se
Henricsson Linda linda.Henricsson@politiker.skovde.se
Bergman Göran goran.bergman@politiker.skovde.se
Karlsson Mikael mikael.karlsson@politiker.skovde.se
Gustavsson Lars Lars.Gustavsson@politiker.skovde.se
Hjärtqvist Maria maria.hjartqvist@politiker.skovde.se
Larsson Eva eva.larsson@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Per per.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Grönvall Anders anders.gronvall@politiker.skovde.se
Sjöholm Linus linus.sjoholm@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Lars lars.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Lindh Margareta margareta.lind@politiker.skovde.se
Brink Kjell-Arne Kjell-Arne.Brink@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Thommy tommy.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Falck Annica Annica.Falck@politiker.skovde.se
Hjärtqvist Mathias Mathias.Hjartqvist@politiker.skovde.se
Lundin Pontus pontus.lundin@politiker.skovde.se
Lindh Lars-Erik lars-erik.lindh@politiker.skovde.se
Hagbjer Bengt bengt.hagbjer@politiker.skovde.se
Fridehäll Carina
Lindh Eva eva.lindh@politiker.skovde.se
Lazar Kayda Kayda.EcehaqLazar@politiker.skovde.se
Lahger Pia pia.lahger@politiker.skovde.se
Gustafsson Per-Erik per-erik.h.gustafsson@politiker.skovde.se
Nordin Birgitta
Hjärtqvist Elin Elin.Hjartqvist@politiker.skovde.se
Eliasson Ida ida.eliasson@politiker.skovde.se
Nord Joakim Joakim.Nord@politiker.skovde.se
Wärn Emelie Emelie.Warn@politiker.skovde.se
Lundin Emma emma.Lundin@politiker.skovde.se
Lager Felicia felicia.lager@politiker.skovde.se
Norberg Alf alf.norberg@politiker.skovde.se
Lindborg Camilla Camilla.Lindborg@politiker.skovde.se
Törmänen Inga Inga.Tormanen@politiker.skovde.se
Larsson Per-Anders
Persson Rut
Lorentzen Lene lene.lorentzen@politiker.skovde.se
Dahl Ewa-Britt Eva-Britt.Dahl@politiker.skovde.se
Pasalic Asima asima.pasalic@politiker.skovde.se
Dahlström Helena helena.dahlstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Eriksson Elisabet
Ekman Marie marie.ekman@skovde.se
Andersson Emma emma.andersson@politiker.skovde.se
Sjöholm Emelie emelie.sjoholm@politiker.skovde.se
Renner Maria maria.renner@politiker.skovde.se
Stensson Adam adam.stensson@politiker.skovde.se