Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Adam Shorik Shorik.Adam@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Börje borje.g.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Eriksson Orvar orvar.eriksson@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Birgitta birgitta.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Ulrica ulrica.johansson@skovde.se
Freiman Kimberly Kimberly.Freiman@politiker.skovde.se
Gustafsson Andreas andreas.gustafsson@politiker.skovde.se
Hedenberg Klas klas.hedenberg@politiker.skovde.se
Kvick Gunvor gunvor.kvick@politiker.skovde.se
Niklasson Johnny
Uvesten Gustafsson Emilia Emilia.Gustafsson@politiker.skovde.se
Nordström Anders anders.nordstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Heie Ulrika ulrika.carlsson@politiker.skovde.se
Svensson Stefan Stefan.Svensson@politiker.skovde.se
Svensson Andreas andreas.svensson@politiker.skovde.se
Svensson Malte malte.Svensson@politiker.skovde.se
Walterum Leif leif@walterum.se
Persson Inge
Edin Gun
Qwarfordt Therese therese.qwarfordt@politiker.skovde.se
Axelsson Åsa
Ahlrik Barbro barbro.ahlrik@telia.com
Westerberg Tommy
Nilsson Christina christina.nilsson@skovde.se