Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Orvar orvar.eriksson@politiker.skovde.se
Edin Gun
Johansson Börje borje.g.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Ahlrik Barbro barbro.ahlrik@telia.com
Persson Inge
Johansson Ulrica ulrica.johansson@skovde.se
Kvick Gunvor gunvor.kvick@politiker.skovde.se
Hedenberg Klas klas.hedenberg@politiker.skovde.se
Niklasson Johnny
Qwarfordt Therese therese.qwarfordt@politiker.skovde.se
Westerberg Tommy
Svensson Andreas andreas.svensson@politiker.skovde.se
Gustafsson Andreas andreas.gustafsson@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Birgitta birgitta.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Walterum Leif leif.walterum@skovde.se
Axelsson Åsa asa.axelsson@politiker.skovde.se
Nilsson Christina christina.nilsson@skovde.se
Svensson Malte malte.Svensson@politiker.skovde.se
Heie Ulrika ulrika.carlsson@politiker.skovde.se
Adam Shorik Shorik.Adam@politiker.skovde.se
Nordström Anders anders.nordstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Uvesten Gustafsson Emilia Emilia.Gustafsson@politiker.skovde.se
Freiman Kimberly Kimberly.Freiman@politiker.skovde.se
Svensson Stefan Stefan.Svensson@politiker.skovde.se
Thorsell Michael michael.thorsell@politiker.skovde.se