Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Eva-Lill eva-lill.nilsson@politiker.skovde.se
Karlberg Marie-Louise marie-louise.karlberg@politiker.skovde.se
Forslund Emil emil.forslund@politiker.skovde.se
Örnemar Johan johan.ornemar@politiker.skovde.se
Leinonen Janette janette.leinonen@politiker.skovde.se
Sögaard Peter peter.sogaard@politiker.skovde.se
Lindholm Maj-Lis maj-lis.lindholm@politiker.skovde.se
Franzén Mikael Mikael.Franzen@politiker.skovde.se
Brunnegård Elisabet Elisabet.ChamBrunnegard@politiker.skovde.se