Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hagström Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.hagstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Winbäck Christer christer.winback@politiker.skovde.se
Enroth Kaj-Eve kaj-eve.enroth@politiker.skovde.se
Fahlström Petter petter.fahlstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Tjällman Jacqueline jacqueline.tjallman@politiker.skovde.se
Lindén Viola viola.linden@politiker.skovde.se
Fahlström Marie-Louise Marie-Louise.Fahlstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Ekström Johan johan.ekstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Edeskär Wennberg Anders anders.edeskarwennberg@politiker.skovde.se
Elwér Håkan
Wallberg Lars lars.wallberg@politiker.skovde.se
Elfverson Elin elin.elfverson@politiker.skovde.se
Larsson Stig stig.larsson@politiker.skovde.se
Spetz Björn bjorn.spetz@politiker.skovde.se
Henningsson Kay
Lövgren Birgitta
Carlsson Nils Nils.Carlsson@politiker.skovde.se
Fläring Elisabet elisabet.flaring@politiker.skovde.se