Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (40 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Anders G anders.g.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Bergman Anna anna.bergman@politiker.skovde.se
Jonsson Katarina katarina.jonsson@skovde.se
Bäfman Ingrid ingrid.bafman@politiker.skovde.se
Söderlund Sven-Erik
Bönnestig Pär Par.Bonnestig@politiker.skovde.se
Hammar Magnus magnus.hammar@politiker.skovde.se
Khalaf John john.khalaf@politiker.skovde.se
Starck Clary clary.starck@politiker.skovde.se
Ljungberg Anna Anna.Ljungberg@politiker.skovde.se
Segell Philip philip.segell@politiker.skovde.se
Walsh Timothy Timothy.Walsh@politiker.skovde.se
Odenö Martin martin.odeno@politiker.skovde.se
Guhrén Marie marie.guhren@politiker.skovde.se
Peterson Rohland rohland.peterson@politiker.skovde.se
Hjert Göran goran.hjert@politiker.skovde.se
Sahlström Theres theres.sahlstrom@politiker.skovde.se
Nimstad Michael michael.nimstad@politiker.skovde.se
Källman Lars-Ove lars-ove.kallman@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Micaela Micaela.Johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Sundberg Sven sven.sundberg@politiker.skovde.se
Knutsson Löfvenborg Gunilla gunilla.k.lofvenborg@politiker.skovde.se
Beckman Claës claes.beckman@politiker.skovde.se
Mårtensson Bernt Bernt.Martensson@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Nicklas nicklas.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Tenning Per per.tenning@politiker.skovde.se
Bergman Torbjörn torbjorn.bergman@politiker.skovde.se
Karlsson Anders anders.karlsson@politiker.skovde.se
Wester Börje borje.wester@politiker.skovde.se
Bogren Lennart
Sundberg Laila
Lenasdotter Nohlberg Sophie
Broberg Elin elin.bogren@politiker.skovde.se
Jakobsson Anders
Johansson Fredrik fredrik.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Carlemalm Per
Nordling Kerstin
Ruznic Indira
Mikkelsen Inga-Lill
Vakant