Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carling Göte gote.carling@politiker.skovde.se
Rytter Per-Agne per-agne.rytter@politiker.skovde.se
Hanna Emad emad.hanna@politiker.skovde.se
Gustafson Marianne marianne.gustafsson@politiker.skovde.se
Sandelius Jan jan.sandelius@politiker.skovde.se
Brännberg Conny conny.brannberg@politiker.skovde.se
Larsson Elsie elsie.larsson@politiker.skovde.se
Abi-Khalil Tony Tony.Abi-Khalil@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Mona mona.g.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Carlsson Patrik
Runesson Nouhad Nouhad.Runesson@politiker.skovde.se
Sandelius Gun gun.sandelius@politiker.skovde.se