Politiker i Skövde Kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Marianne marianne.gustafsson@politiker.skovde.se
Brännberg Conny conny.brannberg@politiker.skovde.se
Hanna Emad emad.hanna@politiker.skovde.se
Carling Göte gote.carling@politiker.skovde.se
Waldenvik Isabelle isabelle.waldenvik@politiker.skovde.se
Rytter Per-Agne per-agne.rytter@politiker.skovde.se
Sandelius Jan jan.sandelius@politiker.skovde.se
Larsson Elsie elsie.larsson@politiker.skovde.se
Johansson Mona mona.g.johansson@politiker.skovde.se
Abi-Khalil Tony Tony.Abi-Khalil@politiker.skovde.se
Ravik Agne Agne.Ravik@politiker.skovde.se