Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Dag dag.fredriksson@politiker.skovde.se
Fredriksson Elizabeth elizabeth.fredriksson@politiker.skovde.se
Blom Gabryjel gabryjel.blom@politiker.skovde.se
Nortunen Mia
Bobadilla Jeria Carlos carlos.bobadillajeria@politiker.skovde.se
Ornblad Rickard Rickard.Ornblad@politiker.skovde.se
Karlsson Erik Erik.Karlsson@politiker.skovde.se
Kristiansson Mats Mats.Kristiansson@politiker.skovde.se